Sehr geehrter Nutzer, sehr geehrte Nutzerin,
wir haben unseren Auftritt mit Techniken wie CSS barrierearm gestaltet. Leider unterstützt Ihr Browser diese Webstandards nicht komplett oder die Verwendung von Stylesheets ist ausgeschaltet.

Zur Navigation - Metanavigation überspringen |
Zum Inhalt - Navigation überspringen


Zusatznavigation

Leibniz Universität Hannover - Startseite Kontakt Sitemap
Institut für Wasserwirtschaft
Leibniz Universität HannoverBezeichnung

Home > Staff

Staff

Institute's Directory

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Haberlandt (Managing Director)  
 
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 2237  
Haberlandt@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Hydrology and Water Resources Management (WG 1)  

Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kristian Förster  
 
Tel.: +49 511 / 762 - 2498  
foerster@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Urban Hydrology (WG 3)  

Dr.-Ing. Jörg Dietrich  
 
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 2309  
Dietrich@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Integrated Water Resources Managment (WG 4)  

Emeriti and Retired Professors

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Max Billib (ret.)  
 
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 2237  
Billib@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Groundwater Management and Water Resources Management in Tropical Regions (WG 2)  

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Hans-Reinhard Verworn (ret.)  
 
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 2237  
Verworn@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Urban Hydrology (WG 3)  

em. Prof. Prof. E. h. Dr.sc.techn. Kurt Lecher
lecher@wbbau.uni-hannover.de
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 2237
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Mull (ret.)
info@iww.uni-hannover.de
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 2237
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Friedhelm Sieker (ret.)
info@iww.uni-hannover.de
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 2237

Scientific Staff

Dr.-Ing. Christian Berndt  
 
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 3278  
Berndt@iww.uni-hannover.de  
(WG 1)  

Ana Callau Poduje, M. Sc.  
 
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 5199  
callau@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Stochastic Precipitation for Urban Hydrology (WG 1)  

Anne Fangmann, M. Sc.  
 
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 3728  
fangmann@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Statistical analysis of low flows with regard to climate change, organisation of teaching (WG 1)  

Prajna Kasargodu Anebagilu, M. Sc.  
 
Tel.: +49 511 / 762 - 5681  
prajna@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Metaheuristic Optimization in Water Resource Planning (WG 4)  

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Hydrol. Hannes Müller  
 
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 2227  
Mueller@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Rainfall generation, Urban hydrological modeling (WG 1)  

Van Tam Nguyen, M. Sc.  
 
Tel.: +49 511 / 762 - 5681  
Nguyen@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Groundwater Hydrology (WG 4)  

Ross Pidoto, M. Sc.  
 
Tel.: +49 511 / 762 - 3729  
pidoto@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Stochastische Niederschlagsgenerierung (WG 1)  

Dipl.-Hydrol. Stefan Pl├Âtner  
 
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 5378  
ploetner@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Climate Impact Analysis, Rainfall-Runoff-Modelling, Regional Flood Frequency Analysis (WG 1)  

Bora Shehu, M. Sc.  
 
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 17334  
shehu@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Rainfall Forecasting for Urban Hydrology (WG 1)  

Luisa Thiele, M. Sc.  
 
Tel.: +49 511 / 762 - 2227  
Thiele@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Heavy rain, teaching (WG 1)  

Guest Scientists / PhD students

Bhumika Uniyal, M. Tech  
 
Tel.: +49 511 / 762 - 5199  
uniyal@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Simulation of agricultural irrigation in river basin management (WG 4)  

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Verworn  
 
   
a.Verworn@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Geostatistical interpolation and simulation methods, rainfall-runoff-modelling (WG 1)  

Quynh Vu, M. Sc.  
 
Tel.: +49 511 / 762 - 2237  
vu@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Nitrate turnover in river basins (WG 4)  

Technical and office Staff

Bastian Heinrich  
 
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 2557  
Heinrich@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Technical employee  

Sabine Poslednik  
 
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 2237  
info@iww.uni-hannover.de  
Administration Secretary  

WATENV Master of Science Programme

Olivia Buber, M. A.  
 
Tel.: +49 511 / 762 - 2389  
buber@iww.uni-hannover.de  
WATENV Management  

Dipl.-Geogr. Eva Starke  
 
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 2389  
watenv@iww.uni-hannover.de  
WATENV Course Manager  

Pia Bähr  
 
Phone: +49 511 / 762 - 5374  
watenv@iww.uni-hannover.de  
WATENV Office  

External Lecturer

Dr. Jürgen Bäthe   ECO RING - Consulting for Environmental Documentation,
Data Management and River Ecology

Graftstr. 12
37170 Uslar, Germnany
 
Phone: +49 5571 / 800871  
j.baethe@t-online.de  
 

Dr.-Ing. Matthias Beyer   Bundesanstalt für
Geowissenschaften und Rohstoffe (BGR)

Stilleweg 2
30655 Hannover
 
Tel.: +49 511 / 643-2617  
matthias.beyer@bgr.de  
 

Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Geol. Georg Houben   Federal Institute for
Geosciences and Natural Resources (BGR)

Stilleweg 2
30655 Hannover
 
Phone: +49 (0)511-643-2373  
g.houben@bgr.de  
 

Former Staff

Ehsan Rabiei, Dr.-Ing.
    E-mail: enrabiei@gmail.com
    Linkdin: https://de.linkedin.com/in/ehsan-rabiei-972b3116

Matthias Beyer, Dr.-Ing.

Jie Ding, Dr.-Ing.

Sven Van der Heijden, Dr.-Ing.

Markus Wallner, Dr.-Ing.
    E-mail: wallner@bpi-hannover.de

Imke Radtke, Dr.-Ing.

Karin Bardowicks, Dr.-Ing.

Timo Kr├╝ger, Dr.-Ing.

D. Wilke, Dr.-Ing.

Stefan Kr├Ąmer, Dr.-Ing.


Zusatzinformationen


Fu├čzeile